Sweeter Holiday Summit Continues: Week 4

SweeterHoliday_blog size 18 Have you heard yet about the exciting Sweeter Holiday Summit, which features 35+ experts, whose goal is to help you thrive, not just survive, this holiday season?

To listen for FREE for 48 hours to all amazing thought leaders, sign up now at the Sweeter Holiday Summit site.

Check out this week's exciting schedule at www.SweeterHoliday.com.

COMING UP: Week Four at a Glance: See Details at the Sweeter Holiday Summit Site.

Mon., Nov. 29 at 6 pm EST (3 pm Pacific): How to Escape the Eight-Pound Weight Gain Trap This Holiday Season With Fitness Expert Ashley Mahaffey

Tues., Nov. 30 at 12 noon EST (9 am Pacific): 7 Sure-Fire Steps to Design a Space for Success for the New Year With Feng Shui Expert Stephanie McWilliams

Tues., Nov. 30 at 7 pm Eastern (4 pm Pacific): How to Happily Blast Off Fat with Fun Fitness Gizmos this Holiday Season With Brad La Tour and Dr. Mark Smith

Tues., Nov, 30 at 8:15 pm EST (5:15 Pacific): The Mindfulness Solution to Holiday Stress With Mindfulness Expert Dr. Ronald Siegel

Wed., Dec. 1 at 12 NOON Eastern: Too Much on Your Plate? How to Savor the Holidays and Stay on Track With Melissa McCreery

Thurs., Dec. 2 at 6 pm Eastern (3 pm Pacific): The 10 Commandments of Holiday Eating With Health & Sugar Addiction Experts/authors Dr. Jacob Teitelbaum and Connie Bennett

Fri., Dec. 3 at 12 pm EST (9 am Pacific): Healthy, Fun Holiday Gifts With Several Experts

Fri., Dec. 3 at 2 pm EST (11 am Pacific): Restore Hormone Health, Starting with the Holidays With Health Counselor Alissa Vitti

Get details now about the Sweeter Holiday Summit.

Is your schedule too hectic to attend our programs live? If so, just upgrade to a VIP Anytime Access Pass, too, at

 

You also can see the Schedule at a Glance at

==>>

http://www.sweeterholiday.com/schedule-at-a-glance.html

 

If you haven't t upgraded yet, please note that we're now running a special — only $47 for all 35+ programs through Nov. 30. Then, the price goes up. To upgrade, just go here

==>>

http://tinyurl.com/GetSweeterHolidayVIPAccess

"See you" soon for tonight's exciting program?

P.S. To learn what programs are coming up,
see the Sweeer Holiday Summit Schedule
at a Glance at
== >>

http://www.sweeterholiday.com/schedule-at-a-glance.html

 

 

 

Leave a Reply